Gaaaahhhhh!!

28 Oct

I know I’ve been AWOL, but maybe it’s because I’ve been trying to find partners for all these. Argh! Do they have any idea how infuriating this is for a person who likes things to match up?  You’ll notice that there are single socks for every member of the family except me. I honestly don’t know how this happens. What are they doing with their socks??????

2 Responses to “Gaaaahhhhh!!”

  1. t October 30, 2011 at 8:42 pm #

    hahaha this made me giggle so much… it’s so true… the phantom sock thief strikes again!

  2. pilgrimchild October 31, 2011 at 8:27 am #

    This cracked me up. I love how I recognize all those socks. I miss your family. xo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers

