Who needs furniture?

On our way home from the library, we stopped at the bakery to get some lunch, and as we were also out of bread for tomorows breakfast, I also bought a nice fresh white loaf.

As soon as we arrived home, I plonked our purchases down on the bench and went to my room to feed the hungry baby. When I came out I found B (2 1/2 yrs) watching TV, sitting on this:

Edited to add; I don’t have a photo of him actually sitting on it which would have been nice, because I only saw the funny side much later.

2 thoughts on “Who needs furniture?

Leave a Reply

