And so we begin

Here begins the recording of our home schooling experiences. I hope to keep this well updated with our life, play, learning, discovering and adventure. We are excited about the days ahead, and a little nervous too, but convinced this is the way for us. I will write more about why we home school, and answers to questions I’ve had from family and friends, as well as the possible path we’ll take. I’ll write learning experiences as they happen, and document some of the stuff we do, mostly as a record for the children.

2 thoughts on “And so we begin

  1. I’m excited to read your new blog! Congratulations on starting your homeschooling experience. We’re going to give it a whirl, too. While I think my kids are younger than yours, there’s no time like the present, right??

    We have a homeschooling blog, too. You’re welcome to check us out at http://kvschool.wordpress.com . Cheers!

    ~motherme

Leave a Reply

