The case of the missing post

If you were here before and read a post that’s no longer here, it’s because it was supposed to be set as a Private post. I had originally set it to private and went back to edit it for spelling, and it apparently lost it’s private status. A mistake I’d rather not have made….talk about baring your soul Over The INTERNET! he he ….Oh, well never mind.

To the commenters; This is what I wrote in reply on that post which you now can’t see because it’s Private:

Eeeeek! Thanks so much guys….

Jen…not brave to share so much as distracted….it was supposed to be private, and I set it as private and then went back to edit spelling errors and must have forgotten to check. I might make it so now if I can because I’m not sure who’s reading this blog and don’t want to bring up stuff for other family members. 

Case closed.

One thought on “The case of the missing post

Leave a Reply

