Pay it Forward 365 Giveaway

So Sarah Bean is playing this Pay it Forward thing. I joined in the fun on her blog and in return I pay it forward to you!

Here’s how it works:

  • Anyone with a blog can join
  • The first three people to leave a comment on this post will receive a handmade gift from me
  • I will send the gift in the next 365 days
  • In return you have to pay it forward by making the same promise on your blog

See how easy that is?

And if you don’t have a blog, it’s a great incentive to get one. It’s so easy…just start here. (Hint Tamara, AT of the nose piercing adventure and SH who is thinking about home schooling and LK…you know who you are!) But if you really don’t want a blog it’s ok because I’m a nice person, and people without a blog that leave me a comment will also be eligible to receive a handmade gift from me within 365 days. You can pay it forward to me! someone anyway OK…honour system. I’m quite happy to send overseas, so don’t let that stop you!

That’s it!! Let the comments roll!!

5 thoughts on “Pay it Forward 365 Giveaway

  1. I’m assuming I’m the only Tamara you know…..hmm, have contemplated doing the blog thing many times in the past….just don’t want to set one up because then I make myself feel bad if I can’t get to it much. Eg, like my scrapbooking, and other random bits and pieces of unfinished projects.

  2. I’m hoping that I can just leave comments on all the Pay It Forward blogs and get all sorts of pretty, handmade things. Oh. Wait. Then I will have to send out all sorts of pretty, handmade things in return. Well, that’s no trouble. Sounds like lovely fun!

  3. That’s three! Keep an eye on your mailboxes girls. Well, don’t actually because it could be longer than we think, but sometime in the next 350 or so days something is coming your way! Thanks for playing!

Leave a Reply

