Just So Stories

Just So Stories – Rudyard Kipling

E5 and I loved this collection of stories which I  read aloud to her. My favourite was ‘How the Camel Got His Hump’. The stories are short and funny, and each have a little message or something for the reader to think about. We have an edition illustrated by the author and he’s written lovely captions too.

I’m so glad we own a copy of this one as I’m sure they are stories we’ll read again. And again. And again as each child grows into them.

Leave a Reply

