The Complete Tales of Beatrix Potter

The Complete Tales – Beatrix Potter

I never read these as a child (sad I know) and so enjoyed sharing them with my own children. This book which contained all of her works including some unpublished works was lovely. It’s one of those books that will be read and read again, so is one I’d like to own.

Loved the stories, loved the illustrations. Both of my children enjoyed them all. E5 especially, but B3 loved them too especially the shorter ones. Beautiful.

One thought on “The Complete Tales of Beatrix Potter

  1. I never read much of Beatrix Potter as a child, either, beyond the original Peter Rabbit story. Thanks for posting this- I’m definitely adding this to my book wish list !

Leave a Reply

