Updated the fundraiser post

I’ve edited The Post In Which I Beg because I forgot to put a closing date. I’ll draw two winners on the 28th August. I’m developing a complex because it’s going dismally so far… ha ha! ….but reality is probably good for me because I’m a bit of a dreamer! But still, you could get something for free for a little effort, and it’s a great project. Here’s a pic of the first pile of stuff we collected to send.

Click to Enlarge

This represents only a quarter of the total. The rest will be collected early next week. We have to hire a truck and evict our cars from the garage first!

So, if you can spare a dollar or ten, please consider a donation by clicking here. It’s easy. Thanks so much. (Don’t forget your address so we can send a receipt if you want to claim a tax rebate.)

3 thoughts on “Updated the fundraiser post

Leave a Reply

