Funniest Dream Ever

“Hey Mum…” says E5 as soon as she comes out of her room this morning. Her face has a big smile on it as she goes on. “I had the funniest dream! I dreamed that I laid so many eggs, on three nests! I was wearing these Pyjamas and I accidentally did a poo on one of them!” she ends with a theatrical whisper.

She chuckles to herself and I laugh too. I love this kid. She is so funny and full of life and fun. When she smiles her whole face lights up. It’s fun laughing together in the morning.

She chose the post title too…thinks it’s cool that we’re writing about it.

Leave a Reply

