So far so good!

A quick update on my Un-Birthday Campaign. What’s that? Well, this September I am giving up my birthday to raise money for charity:water. They are going to use 100% of this money to drill wells to provide clean water for the Bayaka people in Central African Republic.

Who are the Bayaka?

Check out this video to learn more about these beautiful people.

So far I have raised US$205. Thank you people!! That’s enough to provide clean drinking water for 10 people. My goal is US$250 by the September 30th, so I’m sure we can exceed that. Please join in and make a difference. Click here to donate and see my progress, or help spread the word by sharing this with your peeps. Thanks!

One thought on “So far so good!

Leave a Reply

