Pregnancy Dreams

What IS it with pregnancy and very strange and vivid dreams?

Two nights ago I had a dream that I was back in high school. There were three main parts to the dream.

  • I was given an A+ in an economics assignment because I brilliantly debunked the trickle down theory. I distinctly remember using this graph in my essay.

  • I was asked out to the movies by someone I have always liked. I can’t mention his name because he’s an actual living person, (not my husband) and it would all be a little awkward.

 

  • Billy Connolly played a hilarious game of soccer on the front oval at my high school. 

In the dream it all made perfect sense. Such is the way of the pregnant woman’s night mind.

Leave a Reply

